Kreis/Gemeinde/Stadt Postleitzahl Landkreis Bereitstellung Hessenwasser Versorger Website
Aarbergen 65326 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Gemeinde Aarbergen www.aarbergen.de
Abtsteinach 69518 Landkreis Bergstraße Gemeinde Abtsteinach www.abtsteinach.de
Alsbach-Hähnlein 64625 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg GGEW Gruppen-Gas- und Elektrizitätswerk Bergstraße Aktiengesellschaft www.ggew.de
Altenstadt 63674 Wetteraukreis Gemeindeverwaltung Altenstadt www.altenstadt.de
Babenhausen 64832 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Zweckverband Gruppenwasserwerk Dieburg www.zvg-dieburg.de
Bad Homburg v.d. Höhe 63152 Hochtaunuskreis Stadtwerke Bad Homburg v.d. Höhe www.stadtwerke-bad-homburg.de
Bad König 64732 Odenwaldkreis Stadt Bad König www.badkoenig.de
Bad Nauheim 61231 Wetteraukreis Stadtwerke Bad Nauheim www.stadtwerke-bad-nauheim.de
Bad Orb 63619 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Wasserversorgung Bad Orb GmbH www.wasserversorgung-bad-orb.de
Bad Schwalbach 65307 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Stadtwerke Bad Schwalbach www.stadt-bad-schwalbach.de
Bad Soden am Taunus 65182 Main-Taunus-Kreis Stadtwerke Bad Soden am Taunus www.bad-soden.de
Bad Soden-Salmünster 63628 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Stadtwerke Bad Soden-Salmünster www.badsoden-salmuenster.de
Bad Vilbel 61118 Wetteraukreis Stadtwerke Bad Vilbel GmbH www.sw-bv.de
Beerfelden 64743 Odenwaldkreis Stadt Beerfelden www.beerfelden.de
Bensheim 64625 Landkreis Bergstraße GGEW Gruppen-Gas- und Elektrizitätswerk Bergstraße Aktiengesellschaft www.ggew.de
Biblis 64293 Landkreis Bergstraße Wasserversorgung Biblis GmbH www.entega.de/wasser
Bickenbach 64404 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg GGEW Gruppen-Gas- und Elektrizitätswerk Bergstraße Aktiengesellschaft www.ggew.de
Biebergemünd 63599 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Gemeinde Biebergemünd www.biebergemuend.de
Biebesheim am Rhein 64584 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Entega AG www.entega.de/wasser
Birkenau 69488 Landkreis Bergstraße Gemeinde Birkenau www.birkenau.de
Birstein 63633 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Gemeinde Birstein www.birstein.de
Bischofsheim 65474 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Stadtwerke Mainz AG www.stadtwerke-mainz.de
Brachttal 63636 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Gemeinde Brachttal www.brachttal.de
Brensbach 64395 Odenwaldkreis Gemeinde Brensbach www.brensbach.de
Breuberg 64747 Odenwaldkreis Stadtverwaltung Breuberg www.breuberg.de
Brombachtal 64735 Odenwaldkreis Gemeinde Brombachtal www.brombachtal.de
Bruchköbel 63486 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Kreiswerke Main Kinzig GmbH www.kreiswerke-main-kinzig.de
Büdingen 63654 Wetteraukreis Stadtwerke Büdingen www.sw-buedingen.de
Bürstadt 68642 Landkreis Bergstraße Energie Ried www.energieried.de
Büttelborn 64572 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Wasserwerk Gerauer Land www.wasserwerk-gerauer-land.de
Butzbach 35510 Wetteraukreis Energie und Versorgung Butzbach GmbH www.evb-butzbach.de
Darmstadt 64283, 64285, 64287, 64289, 64291, 64293,64295, 64297 Kreisfreie Stadt Entega AG www.entega.de/wasser
Dieburg 64807 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Zweckverband Gruppenwasserwerk Dieburg www.zvg-dieburg.de
Dietzenbach 63128 Landkreis Offenbach Stadtwerke Dietzenbach GmbH www.evo-ag.de
Dreieich 63303 Landkreis Offenbach Stadtwerke Dreieich GmbH www.stadtwerke-dreieich.de
Echzell 61209 Wetteraukreis Gemeinde Echzell www.echzell.de
Egelsbach 63329 Landkreis Offenbach Stadtwerke Langen GmbH www.stadtwerke-langen.de
Einhausen 64683 Landkreis Bergstraße WBV Riedgruppe Ost www.riedgruppe-ost.de
Eltville am Rhein 65344 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Rheingauwasser GmbH www.rheingauwasser.de
Eppertshausen 64859 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Zweckverband Gruppenwasserwerk Dieburg www.zvg-dieburg.de
Eppstein 65817 Main-Taunus-Kreis Stadtwerke Eppstein www.eppstein.de
Erbach 64711 Odenwaldkreis Wasserversorgung Erbach AöR www.erbach.de
Erlensee 63526 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Kreiswerke Main Kinzig GmbH www.kreiswerke-main-kinzig.de
Erzhausen 64390 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Entega AG www.entega.de/wasser
Eschborn 65760 Main-Taunus-Kreis Stadtwerke Eschborn www.eschborn.de
Fischbachtal 64405 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Gemeinde Fischbachtal www.fischbachtal.de
Flörsbachtal 63639 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Gemeindeverwaltung Flörsbachtal www.floersbachtal.de
Flörsheim am Main 65439 Main-Taunus-Kreis Stadtwerke Flörsheim www.floersheim-main.de
Florstadt 61197 Wetteraukreis Gemeinde Florstadt www.florstadt.de
Frankfurt am Main 60311,60313,60314,60316,
60318,60320,60322,60323,
60325,60326,60327,60329,
60385,60386,60388,60389,
60431,60433,60435,60437,
60439,60486,60487,60488,
60489,60528,60529,60549,
60594,60596,60598,60599,
65929,65931,65933,65934,
65936
Kreisfreie Stadt Mainova AG www.mainova.de
Fränkisch-Crumbach 64407 Odenwaldkreis Gemeinde Fränkisch-Crumbach www.fraenkisch-crumbach.de
Freigericht 63579 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Kreiswerke Main Kinzig GmbH www.kreiswerke-main-kinzig.de
Friedberg (Hessen) 61169 Wetteraukreis Stadtwerke Friedberg www.stadtwerke-friedberg.de
Friedrichsdorf 61381 Hochtaunuskreis Stadtwerke der Stadt Friedrichtsdorf www.friedrichsdorf.de
Fürth 64658 Landkreis Bergstraße Wasserversorgung Fürth Odenwald www.gemeinde-fuerth.de
Gedern 63688 Wetteraukreis Stadt Gedern www.gedern.de
Geisenheim 65366 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Stadtwerke Geisenheim www.geisenheim.de
Gelnhausen 63571 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Stadtwerke Gelnhausen GmbH www.stadtwerke-gelnhausen.de
Gernsheim 64579 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Wasserversorgung der Stadt Gernsheim www.gernsheim.de
Ginsheim-Gustavsburg 65462 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Stadtwerke Mainz AG www.stadtwerke-mainz.de
Glashütten 61479 Hochtaunuskreis Gemeinde Glashütten www.gemeinde-glashuetten.de
Glauburg 63959 Wetteraukreis Gemeinde Glauburg www.glauburg.de
Gorxheimertal 69517 Landkreis Bergstraße Stadtwerke Weinheim GmbH www.sww.de
Grasellenbach 64689 Landkreis Bergstraße Gemeinde Grasselenbach www.gemeinde-grasellenbach.de
Grävenwiesbach 61279 Hochtaunuskreis Gemeinde Grävenwiesbach www.graevenwiesbach.de
Griesheim 64347 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Stadtwerke Griesheim www.griesheim.de
Groß-Bieberau 64401 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Stadtverwaltung Groß-Bieberau www.gross-bieberau.de
Groß-Gerau 64521 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Stadtwerke Groß-Gerau www.stadtwerke-gg.org
Großkrotzenburg 63538 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Gemeindewerke Großkrotzenburg GmbH www.gemeindewerke-grosskrotzenburg.de
Groß-Rohrheim 68649 Landkreis Bergstraße Wasserversorgung Groß-Rohrheim GmbH www.entega.de/wasser
Groß-Umstadt 64823 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Zweckverband Gruppenwasserwerk Dieburg www.zvg-dieburg.de
Groß-Zimmern 64864 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Zweckverband Gruppenwasserwerk Dieburg www.zvg-dieburg.de
Gründau 63584 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Stadtwerke Gelnhausen GmbH www.stadtwerke-gelnhausen.de
Hainburg 63512 Landkreis Offenbach Gemeindewerke Hainburg www.hainburg.de
Hammersbach 63546 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Kreiswerke Main Kinzig GmbH www.kreiswerke-main-kinzig.de
Hanau 63450 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Stadtwerke Hanau GmbH www.stadtwerke-hanau.de
Hasselroth 63594 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Kreiswerke Main Kinzig GmbH www.kreiswerke-main-kinzig.de
Hattersheim am Main 65795 Main-Taunus-Kreis Stadtwerke Hattersheim www.hattersheim.de
Heidenrod 65321 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Gemeinde Heidenrod www.gemeinde-heidenrod.de
Heppenheim (Bergstraße) 64646 Landkreis Bergstraße Eigenbetrieb Stadtwerke Stadt Heppenheim www.stadt-heppenheim.de
Hesseneck 64754 Odenwaldkreis Gemeinde Hesseneck www.hesseneck-odenwald.de
Heusenstamm 63150 Landkreis Offenbach Stadtwerke Heusenstamm www.stadt-heusenstamm.de
Hirschhorn (Neckar) 69434 Landkreis Bergstraße Stadtverwaltung Hirschhorn (Neckar) www.hirschhorn.de
Hirzenhain 63697 Wetteraukreis Gemeinde Hirzenhain www.hirzenhain.de
Hochheim am Main 65239 Main-Taunus-Kreis Stadtwerke Hochheim www.hochheim.de
Höchst i.Odw. 64739 Odenwaldkreis Gemeindewerke Höchst i. Odw www.hoechst-i-odw.de
Hofheim am Taunus, Kreisstadt 65719 Main-Taunus-Kreis Stadtwerke Hofheim www.hofheim.de
Hohenstein 72531 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Gemeinde Hohenstein www.gemeinde-hohenstein.de
Hünstetten 65510 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Gemeinde Hünstetten www.gemeinde-huenstetten.de
Idstein 65510 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Stadt Idstein www.idstein.de
Jossgrund 63637 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Kreiswerke Main Kinzig GmbH www.kreiswerke-main-kinzig.de
Karben 61184 Wetteraukreis Stadtwerke Karben www.karben.de
Kefenrod 63699 Wetteraukreis - www.gemeinde-kefenrod.de
Kelkheim (Taunus) 65779 Main-Taunus-Kreis Stadtwerke Kelkheim www.kelkheim.de
Kelsterbach 65451 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Wasserversorgung - Stadtwerke Eigenbetrieb www.kelsterbach.de
Kiedrich 65399 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Gemeinde Kiedrich www.kiedrich.de
Königstein im Taunus 61462 Hochtaunuskreis Stadtwerke Königstein www.stadtwerke-koenigstein.de
Kriftel 65830 Main-Taunus-Kreis Gemeindewerke Kriftel www.kriftel.de
Kronberg im Taunus 61476 Hochtaunuskreis Stadtwerke Kronberg im Taunus www.kronberg.de
Lampertheim 68623 Landkreis Bergstraße Energie Ried www.energieried.de
Langen (Hessen) 63255 Landkreis Offenbach Stadtwerke Langen GmbH www.stadtwerke-langen.de
Langenselbold 63505 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Kreiswerke Main Kinzig GmbH www.kreiswerke-main-kinzig.de
Lautertal (Odenwald) 64686 Landkreis Bergstraße Gemeinde Lautertal www.lautertal.de
Liederbach am Taunus 65835 Main-Taunus-Kreis Stadtwerke Liederbach www.liederbach-taunus.de
Limeshain 63694 Wetteraukreis Gemeinde Limeshain www.limeshain.de
Lindenfels 64678 Landkreis Bergstraße - www.lindenfels.de
Linsengericht 63571 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Stadtwerke Gelnhausen GmbH www.stadtwerke-gelnhausen.de
Lorch 65391 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Magistrat der Stadt Lorch www.stadt-lorch-rheingau.de
Lorsch 64653 Landkreis Bergstraße WBV Riedgruppe Ost www.riedgruppe-ost.de
Lützelbach 64750 Odenwaldkreis Gemeinde Lützelbach www.luetzelbach.de
Mainhausen 63533 Landkreis Offenbach Energieversorgung Offenbach AG www.evo-ag.de
Maintal 64377 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Maintalwerke GmbH www.maintal-werke.de
Messel 64409 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Zweckverband Gruppenwasserwerk Dieburg www.zvg-dieburg.de
Michelstadt 64720 Odenwaldkreis Stadt Michelstadt www.michelstadt.de
Modautal 64397 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Gemeinde Modautal www.modautal.de
Mörfelden-Walldorf 64546 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Wasserwerke Mörfelden-Walldorf www.moerfelden-walldorf.de
Mörlenbach 69509 Landkreis Bergstraße Gemeinde Mörlenbach www.moerlenbach.de
Mossautal 64756 Odenwaldkreis Gemeinde Mossautal www.mossautal.de
Mühlheim am Main 63165 Landkreis Offenbach Stadtwerke Mühlheim am Main www.stadtwerke-muehlheim.de
Mühltal 64367 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Gemeindewerke Mühltal www.muehltal.de
Münster bei Dieburg 64839 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Zweckverband Gruppenwasserwerk Dieburg www.zvg-dieburg.de
Münzenberg 35516 Wetteraukreis Stadtverwaltung Münzenberg www.muenzenberg.de
Nauheim 64569 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Wasserwerk Gerauer Land www.wasserwerk-gerauer-land.de
Neckarsteinach 69239 Landkreis Bergstraße Stadt Neckarsteinach www.neckarsteinach.com
Neu-Anspach 61267 Hochtaunuskreis Stadtwerke Neu-Anspach www.neu-anspach.de
Neuberg 63543 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Kreiswerke Main Kinzig GmbH www.kreiswerke-main-kinzig.de
Neu-Isenburg 63263 Landkreis Offenbach Stadtwerke Neu-Isenburg www.swni.de
Nidda 36667 Wetteraukreis Stadtwerke Nidda www.nidda.de
Niddatal 61194 Wetteraukreis Stadtwerke Niddatal www.niddatal.de
Nidderau 61130 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Kreiswerke Main Kinzig GmbH www.kreiswerke-main-kinzig.de
Niederdorfelden 61138 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Kreiswerke Main Kinzig GmbH www.kreiswerke-main-kinzig.de
Niedernhausen 65527 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Gemeindewerke Niedernhausen www.niedernhausen.de
Ober-Mörlen 61239 Wetteraukreis Gemeinde Ober-Mörlen www.ober-moerlen.de
Ober-Ramstadt 64372 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Stadt Ober-Ramstadt www.ober-ramstadt.de
Obertshausen 63179 Landkreis Offenbach Magistrat der Stadt Obertshausen www.obertshausen.de
Oberursel (Taunus) 61440 Hochtaunuskreis Wasserversorgung Steinbach (Taunus) GmbH www.stadtwerke-oberursel.de
Oestrich-Winkel 65357 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Rheingauwasser GmbH www.rheingauwasser.de
Offenbach am Main 63067 Kreisfreie Stadt Energieversorgung Offenbach AG www.evo-ag.de
Ortenberg 63683 Wetteraukreis Gemeinde Ortenberg www.ortenberg.net
Otzberg 64853 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Zweckverband Gruppenwasserwerk Dieburg www.zvg-dieburg.de
Pfungstadt 64319 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Stadtwerke Pfungstadt www.stadtwerke-pfungstadt.de
Ranstadt 63691 Wetteraukreis Gemeinde Ranstadt www.ranstadt.de
Raunheim 65479 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Stadtwerke Raunheim www.raunheim.de
Reichelsheim (Odenwald) 64385 Odenwaldkreis Gemeinde Reichelsheim www.reichelsheim.de
Reichelsheim (Wetterau) 64385 Wetteraukreis Stadt Reichelsheim (Bauhof) www.stadt-reichelsheim.de
Reinheim 64354 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Stadtwerke Reinheim www.reinheim.de
Riedstadt 64560 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Entega AG www.entega.de/wasser
Rimbach im Odenwald 64668 Landkreis Bergstraße Gemeinde Rimbach www.rimbach-odw.de
Rockenberg 35519 Wetteraukreis Oberhessische Versorgungs AG (OVAG) www.ovag-wasser.de
Rodenbach 63517 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Kreiswerke Main Kinzig GmbH www.kreiswerke-main-kinzig.de
Rödermark 63322 Landkreis Offenbach Zweckverband Gruppenwasserwerk Dieburg www.zvg-dieburg.de
Rodgau 63110 Landkreis Offenbach Stadtwerke Rodgau www.stadtwerke-rodgau.de
Ronneburg 63549 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Stadtwerke Gelnhausen GmbH www.stadtwerke-gelnhausen.de
Rosbach v. d. Höhe 61191 Wetteraukreis Stadtwerke Rosbach www.rosbach-hessen.de
Roßdorf 64380 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Gemeindewerke Roßdorf www.rossdorf.de
Rothenberg 64757 Odenwaldkreis Gemeinde Rothenberg www.rothenberg-odenwald.de
Rüdesheim am Rhein 65385 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Stadtwerke Rüdesheim am Rhein GmbH www.stadtwerke-ruedesheim.de
Rüsselsheim 65428 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Stadtwerke Rüsselsheim www.stadtwerke-ruesselsheim.de
Schaafheim 64850 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Zweckverband Gruppenwasserwerk Dieburg www.zvg-dieburg.de
Schlangenbad 65388 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Rheingauwasser GmbH www.rheingauwasser.de
Schlüchtern 36381 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Stadtwerke Schlüchtern GmbH www.schluechtern.de
Schmitten 61389 Hochtaunuskreis Gemeindeverwaltung Schmitten www.schmitten.de
Schöneck 61137 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Kreiswerke Main Kinzig GmbH www.kreiswerke-main-kinzig.de
Schwalbach am Taunus 65824 Main-Taunus-Kreis Wasserversorgung Main-Taunus GmbH www.wasserversorgung-main-taunus.de
Seeheim-Jugenheim 64342 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Gemeindewerke Seeheim-Jungenheim www.seeheim-jugenheim.de
Seligenstadt 63500 Landkreis Offenbach Stadtwerke Seligenstadt www.seligenstadt.de
Sensbachtal 64759 Odenwaldkreis Gemeinde Sensbachtal www.sensbachtal.de
Sinntal 36391 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Gemeinde Sinntal www.sinntal.de
Steinau an der Straße 36396 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Stadtwerke Steinau a. d. Str. www.stadtwerke-steinau.de
Steinbach (Taunus) 61449 Hochtaunuskreis Wasserversorgung Steinbach (Taunus) GmbH www.stadtwerke-oberursel.de
Stockstadt am Rhein 64589 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Entega AG www.entega.de/wasser
Sulzbach (Taunus) 65843 Main-Taunus-Kreis Gemeindewerke Sulzbach (Taunus) www.sulzbach-taunus.de
Taunusstein 65232 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Stadtwerke Taunusstein www.stadtwerke-taunusstein.de
Trebur 65468 Landkreis Groß-Gerau Wasserwerk Gerauer Land www.wasserwerk-gerauer-land.de
Usingen 61250 Hochtaunuskreis Stadtwerke Usingen www.usingen.de
Viernheim 68519 Landkreis Bergstraße Stadtwerke Viernheim GmbH www.stadtwerke-viernheim.de
Wächtersbach 63607 Main-Kinzig-Kreis Stadt Wächtersbach www.waechtersbach-online.de
Waldems 65529 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Gemeinde Waldems www.gemeinde-waldems.de
Wald-Michelbach 69483 Landkreis Bergstraße Wasserversorgung Eigenbetrieb Wald-Michelbach www.wamiba.de
Walluf 65396 Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Rheingauwasser GmbH www.rheingauwasser.de
Wehrheim 61273 Hochtaunuskreis Gemeinde Wehrheim www.wehrheim.de
Weilrod 61276 Hochtaunuskreis Gemeinde Weilrod www.weilrod.de
Weiterstadt 64331 Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Entega AG www.entega.de/wasser
Wiesbaden 5183, 65185, 65187, 65189, 65191, 65193,65195, 65197, 65199, 65201, 65203, 65205,65207 Kreisfreie Stadt WLW Wiesbaden www.wlw-wiesbaden.de
Wölfersheim 61169 Wetteraukreis Gemeindewerke Wölfersheim http://www.woelfersheim.de/
Wöllstadt 61206 Wetteraukreis Gemeindewerke Wöllstadt http://www.woellstadt.de/
Zwingenberg 64673 Landkreis Bergstraße WBV Riedgruppe Ost www.riedgruppe-ost.de
Versorgt durch
Hessenwasser
Teilversorgt durch
Hessenwasser
Versorgt durch
andere Anbieter